IT WAS ALL A DREAM


In a place with rainbows
Bright in the sky
And lightening, together we cry
Flowers ranging from roses, making me feel delight
My mind off from violence, so I would not scream with fright
Lambs frolicking around
Environment quiet with no sound
Children several of the ours
Waking, being up for hours
You and me together
Coping till forever
You are my hope
And I know together we will cope
I know you are with me
And forever we shall be
Just hang on to me
And you will see

6 thoughts on “IT WAS ALL A DREAM

Leave a Reply

